Sugar Mummy Rwanda: Get Rich Single Ladies Phone Numbers in Rwanda:

rwanda sugar mummy

Hello, I am Dottie. I am a 36-year-old businesswoman who deals in importing electronics from China and the UK. I have my wholesale shop in Kigali. I am single, financially stable, and independent, but I have had a bad experience in relationships because all the men I have dated so far have disappointed me. I had given up on love, but as you know, nature can’t be ignored, so I feel I should give it another try, this time with a sugar boy. I am ready to take good care of him because I am financially stable and have several assets. I am looking for a guy or man between 18 and 35 years old for love. I don’t mind whether he is rich or not, because I am financially stable and ready to support him if need be. I am ready for an HIV test with him. If interested in me, get my contacts from the administrator of this page, and we can talk more. NB, I need a serious guy only.

For a private and instant hookup with Rwanda Sugar Mummy Dottie, text or WhatsApp Admin at +254717176613.

Leave a comment