Yvonne a Young Working Class Sugar Momma Seeks a Marriage Partner

How are you single fellas out there? Yvonne here a 31-year-old single sugar momma in Nairobi, Kenya looking for a young but mature man for a long-term relationship. I must say I am quite wealthy and as fate would have it, man my age are intimidated by my good fortune. I’ve been living alone since I got promoted to managing director of a local company here in the city. My then-boyfriend left me for a younger girl from upcountry, whom he introduced to his parents and later wed. That broke my heart and it has really taken me time to heal. I want to change that and find myself one wonderful guy who can hang out with me, be good friends, and if we click we can settle down and start a family. To me, age, financial status, ethnicity, or race don’t matter as long as we love each other. Please strive to match me with a good, understanding, and intelligent guy. I’m eagerly waiting to hear from you. Thank you.

Interested in sugar babies, sugar daddies, and sugar mummies in Kenya and beyond? To get one, SMS hook up to +254717176613.

Leave a comment