Date Redemptah, a Wealthy Sugar Momma in Nakuru

I have been looking for your services for such a long time admin. I am very happy that I now stand a very good opportunity of getting a chance at love. I must applaud you guys for the fantastic job you are doing at matchmaking people. Going by the good reviews in the comments sections, I am more than willing to give it a go. My name is Redemptah and I live here in Nakuru, Milimani Estate. I’m a 34-year-old hot sugar mama who is single. I work as an auditor for a certain Nairobi-based business. I prefer having romantic relationships with younger males because they are more fun. I’m looking for a willing sugar boy who is young and attractive. I need a man who is loyal and faithful. I have money and if I get a gentleman of my desire we can together live a life of comfort.

Interested in sugar babies, sugar daddies, and sugar mummies in Kenya and beyond? To get one, SMS hook up to +254717176613.

Leave a comment